Slide background
Home  Contact

Contact

IKO nv
d’Herbouvillekaai 80
B – 2020 Antwerpen
Tel.: +32 (0)3 248 30 00
Fax: +32 (0)3 248 37 77
E-mail: info.be@iko.com

Uw contactpersoon

Bjorn Verhamme | AREA MANAGER
Regio: West-Vlaanderen
E-mail: bjorn.verhamme@iko.com

Pieter Van der Heyden | AREA MANAGER
Regio: Oost-Vlaanderen
E-mail: pieter.vanderheyden@iko.com

Ronald Michiels | AREA MANAGER
Regio: Antwerpen, Limburg en Vlaams-Brabant
E-mail: ronald.michiels@iko.com

Jelle Melis  |  ACCOUNT MANAGER
Regio: Antwerpen Limburg en Vlaams Brabant
E-mail: jelle.melis@iko.com

Danny Pauwels  | SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
Regio: Vlaanderen
E-mail: danny.pauwels@iko.com

Bart Claesswinnen | EXPORT MANAGER
E-mail: bart.claesswinnen@iko.com

Christoph Desmet  | PROJECT MANAGER
Regio: Vlaanderen
E-mail: christoph.desmet@iko.com